Dr.Ambedkar 129th Birthday Celebration (online)

Ambedkar-129-birthday-Fiier-Type3

Please join us commemorating

Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar
129th birth Anniversary Celebration

via ZOOM Video Conference Call


Date/Time: 

USA: Thursday Apr 16, 2020 
6:30 PM to 7:30 PM PDT
8:30 PM to 9:30 PM CDT
9:30 PM to 10:30 PM EDT
India: Friday, Apr 17, 2020
7:00 AM to 8:00 AM IST

ZOOM Video Conference Call: 

https://zoom.us/j/476698872
or
use zoom meeting ID: 476 698 872

DrA-01Equality may be a fiction but nonetheless one must accept it as the governing principle. A man’s power is dependent upon (1) physical heredity, (2) social inheritance or endowment in the form of parental care, education, accumulation of scientific knowledge, everything which enables him to be more efficient than the savage, and finally, (3) on his own efforts. In all these three respects men are undoubtedly unequal. But the question is, shall we treat them as unequal because they are unequal? This is a question which the opponents of equality must answer” 
~~ Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar in Annihilation of Caste
14 April 1891 – 6 December 1956